I Hope

June 26, 2011

You were the boy I always saw in the back of the class
You were the boy I always saw walking by
Did you see me too?

You were the boy I always heard talking
You were the boy I always heard laughing
Did you notice?

But now after these years, it is over
We both went different ways
And sometimes, when I’m lucky, I see you passing by

I have to be honest, I miss you sometimes.
And at those moments I wonder, how are you
I have to be honest, I miss you sometimes.
I hope you miss me too

Someone can make a nice melody on this? #daretoask
What do you think? Song potential?

Leave a Reply

